Connect with us


Montgomery County remains purple, state’s highest coronavirus alert level – Dayton Daily News



post featured image

What is important is for people to continue to practice COVID-19 safety guidelines, such as staying home as much as possible and when out wearing masks and social distancing, in addition to frequent hand washing.
There are eight total purple counties in Ohio: Montgomery, Lake, Lorain, Medina, Portage, Richland, Stark and Summit. Franklin County, which was at level 4 last week, moved down to level 3.
ExploreCoronavirus: Nearly 9,000 daily cases, 400 hospitalizations reported in Ohio
Three counties,…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading

You might also like ...

post featured image
Dementia, Alzheimer’s not an inevitable part of aging: Study – ABC News
post featured image
Orange County readies second mass vaccination site at Soka University, tweaks appointment system – OCRegister
post featured image
Researchers developing wearable COVID-19 test strip – WJW FOX 8 News Cleveland